Contact

Austrian Music Export is a joint initiative of the Austrian Music Information Center mica – music austria and the Austrian Music Fund.

Franz Hergovich (Project Management mica – music austria)
hergovich@musicaustria.at
phone: +43/1/521 04 51
www.musicaustria.at

Tatjana Domany (Project Management Austrian Music Fund)
tatjana.domany@musikfonds.at

phone: +43 /1/710 6000
www.musikfonds.at

Dave Dempsey (Website)
dempsey@musicaustria.at
www.musicexport.at

Helge Hinteregger (Jazz & World Music)
hinteregger@musicaustria.at
phone: +43/1/521 04 61
www.musicaustria.at

Doris Weberberger (Contemporary Music)
weberberger@musicaustria.at
phone: +43/1/521 04 41
www.musicaustria.at

Artist On Tour – International Tourdates
Please send your international tourdates to
tour@musicexport.at