Home » Contact

Contact

Austrian Music Export is a joint initiative of the Austrian Music Information Center mica – music austria and the Austrian Music Fund.

Tatjana Domany, Portraitfoto 2018

Tatjana Domany

Project Leader Austrian Music Fund
domany@musikfonds.at
phone: +43 1 710 6000

Franz Hergovich

Project Leader mica – music austria
Pop, Rock & Electronic

hergovich@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 51

Regina Fisch

regina fisch

PR/Marketing, Musicexport
+43 1 52104 72
fisch@musicaustria.at

shilla strelka

Musicexport
+43 1 52104 11
strelka@musicaustria.at

Helge Hinteregger

Jazz & World Music
hinteregger@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 61

Doris Weberberger

Contemporary Music
weberberger@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 41

Ruth Ranacher

Public Relations (parental leave)
ranacher@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 11

Austrian Artists Live

Please send your international tourdates to
tour@musicexport.at

Photos © Klaus Ranger