Contact

Austrian Music Export is a joint initiative of the Austrian Music Information Center mica – music austria and the Austrian Music Fund.

Franz Hergovich, Portraitfoto

Franz Hergovich

Project Leader, mica – music austria
hergovich@musicexport.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 51

photo of Thomas Heher

Thomas heher

Project Leader, Austrian Music Fund
heher@musicexport.at phone: +43 1 952 27 98

Tatjana Domany © Klaus Ranger

TATJANA DOMANY

Project Leader, Austrian Music Fund (on leave) office@musikfonds.at
phone: +43 1 710 6000

Arianna Fleur Alfreds

PR, Editor, Project Developer
alfreds@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 11

Regina Fisch, Portraitfoto

regina fisch

Marketing
fisch@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 52104 72

Helge Hinteregger, Portraitfoto

Helge Hinteregger

Jazz & World Music hinteregger@musicaustria.at phone: +43 1 521 04 61

Doris Weberberger, Portraitfoto

Doris Weberberger

Contemporary Music weberberger@musicaustria.at phone: +43 1 521 04 41

Ruth Ranacher, Portraitfoto

Ruth Ranacher

Public Relations ranacher@musicaustria.at phone: +43 1 521 04 72

AME Live

Austrian Artists Live

Please send your international tour dates to tour@musicexport.at

Photos © Klaus Ranger