Contact

Austrian Music Export is a joint initiative of the Austrian Music Information Center mica – music austria and the Austrian Music Fund.

Tatjana Domany, Portraitfoto 2018

Tatjana Domany

Project Leader Austrian Music Fund
domany@musikfonds.at phone: +43 1 710 6000

Franz Hergovich, Portraitfoto

Franz Hergovich

Project Leader mica – music austria Pop, Rock & Electronic
hergovich@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 51

Regina Fisch, Portraitfoto

regina fisch

Marketing
fisch@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 52104 72

Arianna Fleur Alfreds

PR & Editor
alfreds@musicaustria.at
phone: +43 1 521 04 11

Helge Hinteregger, Portraitfoto

Helge Hinteregger

Jazz & World Music hinteregger@musicaustria.at phone: +43 1 521 04 61

Doris Weberberger, Portraitfoto

Doris Weberberger

Contemporary Music weberberger@musicaustria.at phone: +43 1 521 04 41

Ruth Ranacher, Portraitfoto

Ruth Ranacher

Public Relations ranacher@musicaustria.at phone: +43 1 521 04 72

AME Live

Austrian Artists Live

Please send your international tourdates to tour@musicexport.at

Photos © Klaus Ranger